NEUSTADT & DISTRICT LIONS CLUB

Meetings

St. Paul's Lutheran Church (Adam St.) In Neustadt.

2nd and 4th Monday, 6;45 pm .

2015 - 2016 Executive

President - Lion Elaine Chalmers    Past President - Lion Fred Helwig

1st Vice President - Lion Gary Smith

2nd Vice President- Lion Darryl Klein

Secretary - Lion Bill Chalmers     Treasurer - Lion Ken Polfuss

1 Year -  Lion Kathy Weber - Lion Gary Feehan 

2 Year- Lion Don Schumacher - Lion Brian becker

 

Tail Twister - Lion Richard Huber - Lion Tamer - Lion Bill Douma

Bulletin Editor - Lion Harry Bender & Lion Gary Feehan

District Governor - Lion Joanne Klonikowski---------------Palmerston Lions Club

1st Vice District Governor - Lion Gary Wood - Sauble beach Lions Club

2nd Vice District Governor - Lion Dennis Flavell - -------Kincardine

Zone 4 Chair - Lion Andy Ernewein -------Chepstow  

-------

Thanks go out to

PDG Jim Prenger Installed our new executive on Monday May., 11th.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Members and Wives

PP* Allen,Jim (Nancy) ( jnallen@wightman.ca ) -------------Neustadt

Becker, Brian (Bonnie)-- No E-Mail------------------------R.R.1 Ayton

Becker, Laverne, (Janice) ( jbecker@wightman.ca )--------Neustadt

PP* Bender, Harry (Ruth) (benry@wightman.ca )-----------Neustadt

PDG* Chalmers, Bill (Elaine) (lionbillc@wightman.ca)-------------Neustadt

ZC Chalmers,Elaine(Bill) ( cosynook@wightman.ca )--------Neustadt

PP* Diemert,Ken (Lynda) ( kidiemert@wightman.ca )----------Neustadt

Dillon,Mitch (Tara) (mdillon@fbc.ca)----------------------Neustadt

Douna,Bill (Marlene) ( bilmar@hurontel.on.c)-----R.R.1 Hanover

 PRC* Feehan,Gary (Marlene) ( gary.feehan@wightman.ca )-R.R.1 Neustadt

PZC* Filsinger,Bob (Audrey) ( rafilsinger@wightman.ca )--------Neustadt

PP* Fischer,Carl (Linda) (candlfish@wightman.ca)--------R.R.3 Mildmay

Fischer,Armand (Doris)------No E-Mail-------------------Neustadt

PP* Grubb,Dennis(Janice) ( Jgrubb@wightman.ca )--------R.R.1 Clifford

PZC* Helwig,Fred ( Lynda) ( llhelwig@wightman.Ca )-------R.R.1 Neustadt

PP Huber,Richard  (rhuber@wightman.ca)-----------------------Neustadt

Jacobs,Ted (Donna)----No E-Mail---------------------------Hanover

Kaufman,Harry (Cathy) ( ckaufman5510@gmail.com )---Hanover

Klein,Darryl(Marylou) ( kleinmapleproducts@gmail.com )-R.R.3 Mildmay

Kreager,Larry (Joan) ( joankreager@hotmail.com)-----R.R.1 Hanover

Lantz,George (Doreen)----No E-Mail-----------------------------Mildmay

Lantz,Vicki------No E-Mail------------------------------------------Hanover

Louther,Tammy & Terry ( tammy.louther@e-c-l.com )----------Neustadt

McLaughlin,Theresa ( terim@wightman.ca )----------------------Neustadt

Merchant,Peter (Brenda)----No E-Mail---------------------R.R.1 Walkerton

PP* Plantz,Lorne----No E-Mail--------------------------------------------------Neustadt

PP* Polfuss,John(Gale ( galepolfuss@hotmail.com )-------------------R.R.1 Ayton

PP* Polfuss,Ken (Nancy)--No E-Mail-------------------------------------------Neustadt

Paulic,John (Ivan)(Joyce) ( johnpaulic@icloud.com )---------------Neustadt

Price,Fred(Ann) ( faprice@bmts.com)-------------------------R.R.1 Walkerton

Reist,Jim(Shirley) -----No E-Mail------------------------------------------Neustadt

Schumacher,Janette & Don---No E-Mail---------------------------------Neustadt

Smith,Gary(Ruth) ( g.rsmith@bmts.com )--------------------------R.R.1 Hanover

Snyder,Paul(Marjorie) ( prsnyder@wightman.ca )-----------------------Hanover

Weber,Kathy------------No E-Mail--------------------------------------------Neustadt

 

Young Chris (Cherylann)--( cgyoung19@gmail.com )-----------------------Ayton

PP*-Past President  PZC*-Past Zone Chair  PRC*-Past Region Chair  PDG*-Past District Governor

 

 

 

 

Lions Clubs International is the world's largest service club organization with more than 1.4 million members in approximately 46,000 clubs in more than 200 countries and geographical areas around the world.

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online