2017-2018 MD Council Members

Council Chair - Tom Simmons
Vice Council Chair - Bobbie Ravenkamp
Council Secretary - Ken Leja
Council Treasurer - Phil Whitaker
 

Multiple District 21 - Global Action Team (GAT)

The Global Action Team is a permanent part of the Lions Structure, led by the International President and Executive Officers.

Global Action Team Chairperson - PIP Dr. Wing-Kun Tam

Global Acton Team Vice Chairperson - PIP Wayne Madden

Global Action Team Vice Chairperson - PIP Mahendra Amarasuriya

LCIF Trustee - PIP Barry Palmer

Constitutional Area 1 Leaders:

GLT - PID Bob Libin - 443-985-6584 – rmlibin64@yahoo.com

GMT – PID Jerome Thompson - 256-340-4762 – hjeromelaw@aol.com 

GST – PID Gene Spiess - 864-316-1830 – gene.spiess@att.net 

 

Area G Leaders:

GLT - PID Ed McCormick – 316-680-0944 – pidedmc@aol.com

LCI - GLT Regional Specialist - Brenda Boehm - 630-468-7033 - brenda.boehm@lionsclubs.org

GLT Coordinator - Sheila Adams - 630-468-7117 - sheila.adams@lionsclubs.org

 

GMT - PID William Phillipi – 785-562-8463 – lionbillphillipi@aol.com

LCI - GMT Regional Specialist - Roxanne Stec - 630-468-7035 - roxanne.stec@lionsclubs.org

GMT Coordinator - Michele Kost - 630-468-7013 - michele.kost@lionsclubs.org

 

GST - PID - John Harper – 307-631-8189 – joharpe@aol.com

LCI - GST Regional Specialist - Beth Ruff - 630-468-7034 - beth.ruff@lionsclubs.org

GST Coordinator - Emily Norgaard - 630-468-6727 - emily.norgaard@lionsclubs.org

 

Multiple District Leaders:

GAT Chairperson - Council Chair - Tom Simmons - 602-246-7339 - lhdwt@cox.net

GLT Coordinator - Barbara Daily - 520-954-0411- bebopp2002@yahoo.com

GMT Coordinator - Larry Palmer - 480-802-3811 - lionlarry21b@yahoo.com

GST Coordinator - Rachelle Barett - 602-359-1623 - rarebit@cox.net

LCIF Coordinator - Fred Garmeson - 480-895-9363 - garmesonfaz@aol.com

 

District 21-A Leaders:

GAT Chairperson: District Governor - Phil Whitaker - 602-791-0783 - PWhitaker@skw-law.com

GLT - Ann Roberts - 602-618-9653 – lionannr@aol.com

GMT - David Roberts - 623-680-6012 - liondaver@aol.com

GST - Paul Yopps - 623-972-7862 - Lionpauly@aol.com

LCIF - Arthur Downs - 480-239-0886 - artdowns@cox.net

 

District 21-B Leaders:

GAT Chairperson: District Governor - Bobbie Ravenkamp-918-705-1227-bobbie21B@gmail.com

GLT - John Marselis - 480-776-0001 - lionjohnm21b@gmail.com

GMT - Al Hunter - 480-326-4656 - alhunter50@yahoo.com

GST - Ron Rosinke - 480-751-8284 - oscar2717@hotmail.com

LCIF - Ron Gillet - 480-293-8172 - rgillet375@gmail.com

 

District 21-C Leaders:

GAT Chairperson: District Governor - Ken Leja - 928-830-8236 - lionken@lejafamily.net

GLT - Rosemarie Gabriel - 623-570-6032 - rgabriel513@gmail.com

GMT - Robert Jones – 928-444-2652 - Rjones6481@aol.com

GST - Ron Smith – 928-533-4461 - ronsmith@gmx.com

LCIF - Carl Anderson - 408-829-4894 - ca19810773@gmail.com

 

Club Leaders:

GAT Chairperson – Club President

GLT – Vice President

GMT – Membership Chairperson

GST – Service Chairperson

LCIF – Club Coordinator

 
21-A District Chairpersons:
Centennial Coordinator - Rachelle Barrett
Convention - Ann Roberts
Hunger - Paul Yopps
Information Technology - Brian Woloshin
Leo Chairperson - 
Marketing Communication -

21-A Zone Chairpersons

Robin Daviet
Ralph Williamson 
Brian Woloshin 
Richard Hopkins
Rebecca White 
Roger Peterson 

21-B District Chairpersons:

Alert - IPDG Jim Whelan
ALERT Terminal - Annie Kline
Centennial Coordinator - Steven Ravenkamp  
Chaplain/Memorial - Richard Serrano
Constitution & By-Laws -  PCC Jim McCown, PCC John Hart, IPDG Jim Whelan
Convention - Sally Hanson & Steve Ravenkamp
Cultural and Community Activities - Muriel Stevens 
Diabetes - Bonnie Weaver & Sheila Palazzolo 
Environment - Pamela Boyer
Flags for First Graders - Mark Ross
Finance & Planning -ID N. Alan Lundgren
Hearing and Speech - Jim Kuhn
Historians - Bill Lewis & PDG Johnny LaDue
Honorary Committee - ID. N. Alan Lundgren
Hunger - Pamela Boyer 
Information Technology - Mark Ross
International Convention - IPDG Jim Whelan
International Relations - PCC Gerson Gonzalez
Leo Chairperson - Michael Weaver & Lauren Yelton
Lioness Liaison - Mary Whelan
Lions Services for Children and Opportunities for Youth - Mark Ross
Marketing Communication - Mark Ross
MD 21 Directory - 2nd VDG Chris Gibbs
Nominations/Elections/Voting - Laurie Genz
Parliamentarian - ID N. Alan Lundgren
Peace Poster Contest - John Peterson
Pin Trading -  Sherman McCutcheon  
Protocols, Resolutions & Procedures - ID N. Alan Lundgren
Reading Action Program - Muriel Stevens
Sargeant-At-Arms - Joanne Harbinson
Service Dogs - DG Bobbie Ravenkamp
Sight Conservation/Preservation/Awareness/Action - Cheryl Seat & Richard Stevenson
Tail Twister - Carolin Lowy
USA/Canada Forum - 1st VDG - Ray Clark
Vision - Cheryl Seat and Richard Stevenson
Youth Camp & Exchange - Bernie Engelhard
Youth Programs Coordinator - Mark Ross

21-B Region Chairpersons:

Sally Hanson
Miriam Wittenborn

21-B Zone Chairpersons

James Perkins
Danny Guthrey
Marcus Rabinowitz
Esteban Aguilar 
Pat Hollander
Kathryn Stoterau
Muriel Stevens 

21-C District Chairpersons:

Centennial Coordinator -  Ethel Luzario-Smith 
Leo Chairperson - Cynthia Moreno
Convention - Karen Leja  
Diabetes - Jim Robak
Honorary Committee - Joseph Preston
Public Relations and Lions Information - Marnie Uhl 
GMT Success Team Member - Carl Anderson, Maribel Dillard
GMT Family & Women Specialist - Laura Wonderly
GMT Membership & New Club Growth - Robert Jones

21-C Region Chairpersons:

James Sterenberg
Eleanor Atwood

21-C Zone Chairpersons

Everett Peterson
Tom Schultz
Charles Matthews
Charmel Dela Cruz
Diabetes - Bonnie Weaver
Environment - Pamela Boyer
Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online