

1st Vice District Governor Brian Thies 2nd Vice District Governor Anna Wickenhauser **Cabinet Secretary Cindy Walters Cabinet Treasurer** Sue Vos Zone 1 Chair Gary Koch Zone 2 Chair Glenn Kaufmann Zone 3 Chair Gerald Ziskovsky Zone 4 Chair Chuck Toltzman Zone 5 Chair Darlene Mondor Zone 6 Chair Douglas Larson Zone 7 Chair Mary Pegram Zone 8 Chair Troy Wetzel Zone 9 Chair Pamela Koenen Advisory Committee Joan Blank Nancy Mathwig Eunice Rucks Mary Spille Can Do Canines Kathleen Bleckeberg Andrea Oldenburg Anthony Oldenburg Constitution & By-Laws Steven Wasserman District Activities Eunice Rucks District Convention Mona Bruers Darlene Mondor Environmental Kate Pattison Sandra Schneider Global Leadership Team District Coordinator Nancy Mathwig Global Leadership Team Orientation Wanda Breimhorst Mike Vos Anna Wickenhauser Joan Blank Global Membership Team District Coordinator Maynard Rucks Global Service Team District Coordinator Susan Bowman Historian Nancy Mathwig Journey For Service Mike Vos LCIF Debra Wasserman Leader Dog Loretta Klenke Emmy Koch LEO Clubs Anna Wickenhauser Hilary Wickenhauser Liberty Day Denny Hewitt David Sebesta MD5M Hearing Foundaton Marvin Grimm Jeff Williams

LIONS CLUBS INTERNATIONAL 5M-2 DISTRICT GOVERNOR

Diana Kroells

17891 158th St Hamburg, MN 56339 R: 952-467-2211 C: 952-290-3677 dianakroells@gmail.com



Lions Quest Janet Knakmuhs Janet Hall Long Range Planning Harry Klenke MD5M Kidsight Foundation Rick Wagener Harry Klenke MN Lions Diabetes Foundation Wanda Breimhorst Brian Rykhus MN Lions Vision Foundation Mary Spille Christy Trutnau Newsletter Cindy Walters Project New Hope Darlene Wondra Protocol Tom Ferleman Mary Ferleman **Public Relations** Troy Feltmann Mary Ferleman Tom Ferleman Special Olympics Joan Blank Elizabeth Truman Donelle McQuiston Technology Steven Wasserman Write-Off **Competition** Deborah Koehnen Youth Exchange/Camp Jim Walters Youth Outreach: Essay Debra Wasserman Youth Outreach: Peace Poster Shirley Hespenheide Paula Stephens