## International President's Presidential Award

The international president may present up to 775 awards during their presidential year.



<u>Name</u>	<u>Times</u>	<u>Year</u>	<u>Club</u>
Lion Jack Webster	1st	1980/81	Waterville
PDG Dean Steiner	1st	1986/87	??
PDG Bill Curtis	1st	1992/93	Glencoe
PDG Jerry Schmieg	1st	1993/94	Victoria
PDG Gordon Affield	1st	1994/95	Prior Lake
Lion Leo Puliot	1st	1995/96	Hamburg
PDG Maynard Rucks	1st	1997/98	Green Isle
PDG Joe Gehlen	1st	1989/99	Silver Lake
PDG Bill Curtis	2nd	2000/01	Glencoe
PDG Orville Trettin	1st	2001/02	Stewart
PDG Mary Ferleman	1st	2004/05	Albert Lea Lakeview
PDG Maynard Rucks	2nd	2004/05	Green Isle
PDG Maynard Rucks	3rd	2005/06	Green Isle
PDG Debra Wasserman	1st	2006/07	Faribault
Lion Jack Webster	1st	2006/07	Waterville
DGE Rick Wagener	1st	2007/08	Waconia
Lion Steve Wasserman	1st	2007/08	Faribault
PDG Mary Spille	1st	2007/08	NYA West Carver
Lion Shirley Hespenheide	1st	2008/09	Le Sueur
Lion Joan Blank	1st	2008/09	Nicollet
PDG Maynard Rucks	4th	2008/09	Green Isle
Lion Sue Bowman	1st	2010/11	Albert Lea Lakeview
Lion Nancy Mathwig	1st	2010/11	Arlington
Lion Sue Vos	1st	2011/12	Green Isle
PDG Mike Vos	1st	2012/13	Green Isle
PDG Bill Curtis	3rd	2014/15	Glencoe
PDG Mary Ferleman	2nd	2015/16	Albert Lea Lakeview

<u>Name</u>	<u>Times</u>	Year	<u>Club</u>
Lion Cindy Walters	1st	2015/16	Chaska
Lion Darlene Wondra	1st	2016/17	Montgomery
PDG Marvin Grimm	1st	2017/18	Carver
PDG Harry Klenke	1st	2018/19	Prior Lake
2VDG Glenn Kaufmann	1st	2019/20	Chanhassen