ZONE MENTORS AND ZONE CHAIRS

AREA 1 - WEST COAST - PDG JACK ARNOLD

- ZONE 1 CHAIR JACQUELINE LOUBET (CHIEFLAND)
- ZONE 2 CHAIR DAN FOX (HOMOSASSA)

AREA 2 - CENTRAL - PDG GEORGE TOWER

- ZONE 3 CHAIR ANNE IRELAND (OBG)
- ZONE 4 CHAIR NICK JONES (CLERMONT)
- ZONE 5 CHAIR NAOMI DAVIS (NORTH LAKELAND)
- ZONE 6 CHAIR JEANNINE AND LUCIEN (DAVENPORT)
- ZONE 7 CHAIR STEVE HILIARE (KISSIMMEE)
- ZONE 8 CHAIR CARL COHEN (VOLUSIA COUNTY)

AREA 3 - UPPER EAST COAST - PDG SHEL REICHARD

- ZONE 9 CHAIR SAM LOPER (SANFORD LAKESIDE)
- ZONE 12 CHAIR GREG EVANS (ORMOND BY THE SEA)
- ZONE 13 CHAIR JEFF FOLLMER (PONCE INLET)
- ZONE 14 CHAIR BILL SCHNALKE (VOLUSIA COUNTY)

AREA 4 - LOWER EAST COAST - PDG ANNE GREER

ZONE 10 CHAIR RUBY JACKSON (VIERA)

ZONE 11 CHAIR GEORGE SEYFERT (PALM BAY HAPPY)