Governor – Dave Hansen - Club elected in - 1976-77 - Now a Lion serving in the Lion's Club of Sharbot Lake and District In the year of 2023-24 Region of – 10 Regional Chair/Deputy D.G. Graham Law– Club of – Cobourg Region of – 11 Regional Chair/Deputy D.G. – Bob Schammerhorn Club of – Belleville Zone of – 10N Zone Chair – Cliff Shillington Club of – Peterborough Zone of – 10C Zone Chair – Ted Andrews Club of – Norwood Zone of – 10S Zone Chair – Ed Majer Club of -- Newcastle Zone of – 11W Zone Chair – Harvey Moore Club of –Brighton Zone of – 11C Zone Chair – Ron Dermo Club of – Napanee Zone of – 11E Zone Chair – Don Mouldey, Club of – Kingston Cabinet Sec. – Bruce Reynolds Cabinet Treas. – Bruce Reynolds Convention Chair – PDG Brent Rickard Location of the Convention – Peterborough Special guests at the Convention - None School for Incoming Club Officers Chair (training day) -? Special Guests at the Ed. Session – Joe Wimmer, Wisconsin Bd. of Governors Chair in your year – Keith Grigg, Illderton LC, Dist. A-15 Did you, the Governor later serve in any senior office of LCI – No New Clubs Chartered – 2 East Peterborough and Hastings and District, 2 LEO Clubs, Port Hope and Napanee Clubs lost in the year – 0 Total number of clubs at the end of the year – 37 International President & Slogan – Joao Fernando Sobra, Brazil "Make Your Fellow Man Feel Needed " Twin Governor's Name - Hicks Harwell Jr. Country/State, South Carolina

Major events during the year – ie. Any changes in number of Zones, Regions, Districts?

Special Donations -

Special events, Special fund raiser, etc. -

Other –

Special Photos &/or Officers for that year. All information must fit on two sheets of paper (4 pages)

July 29, 2023

##