District 22-A Lions

Cabinet Members 2018-2019

District Governor:
Angela "Angie" Bruce (Glenwood)

First Vice District Governor:
Samuel L. Foster (Glenwood)

Intermediate Past District Governor:
Paul Rufe (Eastern Regional)

Cabinet Secretary:
Marie Marucci (Eastern Regional)

Cabinet Treasurer:
Linda Eisenberg (Overlea)

Administrative Assistant:
Suzette Kettenhofen (Severn River)

Cabinet Advisor Region 1:
PDG Senora Haywood (Aberdeen)

Cabinet Advisor Region 2:
PDG James "Jay" Sweitzer (Baltimore Forty West)


Region 1 Zone 1 Chair:
James Katzaman (Linthicum)

Clubs: Annapolis, Baltimore Brooklyn, Eastern Regional Lions Club, Linthicum, Severn River, South Anne Arundel, and West Arundel


Region 1 Zone 2 Chair:
Don Holler (Baltimore Forty West)

Clubs: Baltimore 40 West, Baltimore Johns Hopkins University Visionaries, Clarksville, Cockeysville/Timonium, Ellicott City/Columbia, Glenwood and Reisterstown

Region 2 Zone 1 Chair:
Carol Mahanti (Aberdeen)

Clubs: Aberdeen, Aberdeen Lioness, Churchville, Darlington, Edgewood, Havre De Grace and Joppatowne

Region 2 Zone 2 Chair:
Joseph E. Livingston (Fallston)

Clubs: Baltimore Nepalese, Bel Air, Fallston, Jarrettsville, Long Green Valley, Overlea, Parkville-Carney and Perry Hall/Kingsville
Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online