Members
2022 - 2023 Cabinet Officers
 
 
Executive Committee
 
 
District Governor (DG): Kelly Lubbe
C: 517-745-4404 - - klubbe1065@gmail.com
 
Immediate Past District Governor (PDG): Terri Huffman
C: 517-227-1253 - - terri_huffman@hotmail.com
 
Vice District Governor(1VDG):  Annette Hemeryck
C: 517-937-8453 - - AnnetteTravis95@frontier.com
 
Cabinet Secretary (CS): Barb Ray
C: 517 945-8571 - - BarbRay1032@gmail.com
 
Cabinet Treasury (CT): Barry Allen
C: 734-904-4695 - - PDG.BarryRAllen@gmail.com
 
Zone Chairpersons
Region I Zone I 
Cathy Koning - Ann Arbor Evening
Ann Arbor Evening, Ann Arbor Host, Dexter, Huron Valley Sunrise, Saline, University of Michigan Lions
 
Region I Zone II 
Gregg Brindemour - Clinton
Adrian Breakfast, Adrian Evening, Blissfield Area, Clinton, Inter Lakes, Manchester, Pittsford
 
Region II Zone I 
Susanna White - Michigan Center Lionesss
Clark Lake, Grass Lake, Michigan Center, Michigan Center Lioness
 
Region II Zone II 
Louvenia Shack-Seals - Quest South East Jackson
Jackson Eye Openers, Jackson Diabetes, Jackson Quest, Hanover-Horton Area, Parma-Spring Arbor
 
Region II Zone III 
James Phelan - Vandercook Lake
North Jackson, Concord, Napoleon, Vandercook Lake
 
Region II Zone IV
Bea Furman - Jackson Host
Albion, Jackson Host, Jackson Cascades, Jackson County Virtual Professional, Clear Lake Virtual
 
Region III Zone I 
Bryan Cook - Battle Creek Cereal City 
Battle Creek Cereal City, Battle Creek Host, Bedford Area, Pennfield, Marshall
 
Region III Zone II 
Anita Hoyt - Jackson County Professional Virtual
Branch Area, Hillsdale, Homer, Jonesville, North Adams, Tekonsha, Tekonsha Wellness Virtual
 
 
Non-Voting Cabinet Members
 
Global Action Team (GAT)    
 
Global Leadership Chair | GLT 
Roger Bosse - C: 269-578-3684 - Rogerbosse@att.net 
 
Global Membership Co-Chairs
Cheryl Bradshaw - C: 517-414-1468 - bradcj51@aol.com
 
Global Service Chair
Nancy Hill - 517-262-3759 - nancy.ann.hill@gmail.com
 
LCIF Chairperson 
Terri Huffman - 517-227-1253 - terri_huffman@hotmail.com
 
Appointed Non-Cabinet Positions
 
Sergeant at Arms
Curtis Cheatum - 563-676-0610 - curtis.cheatum@yahoo.com
 
Constitution and Bylaws
Diana Kern - 734-277-0147 - dlkaamitwin@gmail.com
 
Tail Twister
Chris Lake - C: 517-315-9676 - calake1@comcast.net
 
Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online