District Leadership Team

District Governor

DG

Eric

Schuman

517.719.7535

ejslansing@aol.com

FVDG FVDG Julia Kozicki 317.294.8064 julia@thekozickis.org

SVDG

SVDG

David "Rocky"

Simpson

765.860.5972

master21chief@sbcglobal.net

Cabinet Treasurer

PDG

Kathy

Lozier

317.431.7655

kathylozier@icloud.com

Cabinet Secretary

PDG

Betty

Weist

765.623.3553

bettyweist@aol.com

Global Leadership

Lion

Sandy

Price

765.661.1356

 

sunshine4u@indy.rr.com

 

Global Membership Lion Jeff Kozicki
765.481.0822
 
jeff@thekozickis.org

Global Service

PDG

Cindy

Wright

765.667.3673

rcwright72@att.net

 

District Zone Chairs

1

Zone A

Lion

Frank

Faulkner

frfaulkner2@comcast.net

Russiaville

1

Zone B

Lion

Jeff

Larrison

jefflarrison46033@gmail.com

Westfield

2

Zone A

Lion

Mike

Careins

mcareins@yahoo.com

Upland

2

Zone B

Lion

Jeanie

Stiers

jeasts@comcast.net

Anderson Noon

3

Zone A

Lion

Linda

Janney

ljanney1952@gmail.com

Albany

3

Zone B

Lion

Jeffry

Manning

mail@msiwix.com

Saratoga

 

 

 

 

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online