West Virginia District 29-C
Program & Activity Leaders
2018-2019

 

Environmental
Howland Sharpe
PO Box 82
Sod WV 25564
304-756-2205
dfsharpe25@suddenlink.net
Alum Creek Lions

Diabetes Awareness
Doris Sharpe
PO Box 82
Sod WV 25564
304-756-2205
dfsharpe25@suddenlink.net
Alum Creek Lions

Election Chairperson
PDG Richard Clark (Jo)
1032 Greenland Circle
South Charleston WV 25309
(H) 304-768-8122     (C) 304-590-0884

Leo (Vacant)

Reading Action Program
PDG Lisa Keffer
PO Box 33
Pax, WV 25904
304-228-7615
goherdlisa@netscape.net
Mount Hope Lions

Lions Quest
Barbara Cline (Don)
4 Parkview Drive
South Charleston WV 25309
bcline51@aol.com
Southridge Pacesetters

Leader Dog/Pilot Dog
Carolyn Sheets (Charles)
PO Box 70
Greenbank WV 24944
(H) 304-456-4762     (C) 304-591-2540
casheets4@yahoo.com
Durbin Lions

International Relations
PID Robert Browning, Jr. (Jo)
PO Box 990
Pineville WV 24874
(H) 304-732-8663     (C) 304-546-1876
rbrowningjr@yahoo.com
Pineville Lions

Youth Camp/Exchange
Russell Shaw
183 Mink Crossing
Daniels WV 25832
304-719-9490
rshaw@calrussolutions.com
Beckley Lions

Peace Poster
Jim Slamick
4200 Noyes Ave
Charleston WV 25304
304-589-4200
jeslamick@frontier.com
Kanawha City Lions

Portable Vision Screening Equipment
Jessie Varney
PO Box 1365
Chapmanville WV 25508
304-784-2940
shaunjessvarney@yahoo.com
Chapmanville Lions

Webmaster
Roger Norrod (Kathy)
1 Bunker Way
Rotunda West FL  33947
941-662-6770
rdnorrod@gmail.com            

 

Featured Events
Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online