District Officers for 2015 - 2016

District Governor

Sharon Audette           [P]  508-789-4671         [E] dg@district33s.org

1st Vice District Governor

Deb Grassi                    [P]  508-287-1946         [E] 1vdg@district33s.org

2nd Vice District Governor

Kathryn Salem             [P]: 781-308-2881         [E] 2vdg@district33s.org
 
District Cabinet Secretary/Treasurer
 
John Babb:            [P] 508-455-7294       [E] babbjd@comcast.net   
        
Immediate Past District Governor
Roland Grenier Jr.    [P] 508-951-4937       [E] rolandg2@yahoo.com
 
Zone Chairpersons

Zone 1 Chairperson Jesse Armell III

        [P] 508-761-7777    [E] jarmell@aol.com

Zone 2 Chairperson Don Bamberger

         [P] 508-450-5475   [E]Bamberger.Donald@gmail.com

Zone 3 Chairperson - PCST Bob Brown

         [P] 508-509-3029   [E] middleroadrealty@aol.com

Zone 4 Chairperson  -  Jane Puccio

         [P] 508-951-7552  [E] jepuccio@comcast.net

Zone 5 Chairperson  -  PDG Kathy Amaral

         [P] 508-208-9748  [E] momakath@aol.com

Zone 6 ChairpersonSandra Fife

         [P]508-320-1654   [E] sbfife@comcast.net

Zone 7 Chairperson  -  Jerry Lawrence

         [P] 617-970-6731  [E] wblionsclub@aol.com

Zone 8 Chairperson  -  Deborah Mascuilli

         [P] 781-844-7851  [E] dmasciulli@excite.com

Region Chairperson At Large

Heidi Carvalho  [C]  774-930-0297     [E]  heidicarvalho@comcast.net

 

GMT GLT Coordinators

District GMT Ted Cummins         [P] 617-967-0944                 email: olnymetc@aol.com

District GLT  PCT Bob Coluci       [P] 781-754-0725                 email: rcoluci@aol.com


Webmaster Email: webmaster@district33s.org

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online