Meet your District 32-S

Zone 1 - 10 Chairpersons

for 2022-2023

For their contact information, go to the District Directory tab, upper left on this page, and
retrieve the most current version of the directory.
You will find their information in the LEADERSHIP TEAM's Contact Information section of the District Directory.

Zone 1
Libbie Cheek


Zone 2
Gloria Eaves


Zone 3
Dee Devlin

Zone 4
Stephanie Wade


Zone 5
John Holland


Zone 6
James Freeman


Zone 7
Ensley Feemster

Zone 8
David Merrills


Zone 9
Dianne Simmons


Zone 10
Jim Satkowski


If You See Something, Say Something...

For any issues with this LCI supported website or for any information that may lead to an update, please contact the District Webmaster,
Jack Brock,

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online