OKS Zone Coordinators

District 44H 

Zone 1

 Becky Brown

becky.brown@verani.com 603.560.5833

Hudson, Litchfield, Nashua, Salem, Windham, Nashua Everest Centennial, Pelham Centennial
Zone 2  Bob   Laferriere  f.laferriere@comcast.net   603.329.8230   603.548.7812 Atkinson, Hampstead, Plaistow, Sandown, Kingston, Danville
Zone 3  Lang Plumer  langplumer@gmail.com   603.778.0966   603.770.6499 Epping, Exeter, Hampton Area, Portsmouth, Rye, Seabrook

Zone 4

TBD   Chester, Derry, Londonderry, Raymond
Zone 5 TBD   Epsom/Chichester, Loudon, Saddleback Mountain, Suncook Valley Area
Zone 6  Kris Pavlik  lionkrispav@aol.com   603.749.4654   603.686.1883 Barrington, Rollinsford/South Berwick, Somersworth, Newmarket Centennial
Zone 7  Joe   Palmariello  jpivanhoe@hotmail.com   603.522.9589 Laconia/Gilford, Meredith, Moultonborough, Wakefield, Whittier, Wolfeboro, Conway Atea

District Administrator / Becky Brown / becky.brown@verani.com / 603.560.5833

District Coordinator / Bob Laferriere / f.laferriere@comcast.net / 603.329.8230

District 44N

Zone 1

 Jean Lemire  jlfrenchman@comcast.net   603.622.4344   603.703.3247 Goffstown, Hooksett, Manchester, Pinardville

Zone 2

 Jan Reimers  jan.reimers@charter.net   603.345.7505 Amherst, Bedford, Brookline, Merrimack, Milford, Wilton
Zone 3  James   VanCampen  jvc.@vancampen.com   603.831.0314 Antrim / Bennington, Gap Mountain, Monadnock, Peterborough, Souhegan, Jaffrey/Rindge Centennial
Zone 4  Geoffrey   Molina  gmolina@ne.rr.com   603.357.0080 Chesterfield, Fall Mountain, Hinsdale, Keene, Winchester Centennial
Zone 5  Rosalie   Smith   thenursenice@hotmail.com   603.746.5781   603.848.3402 Concord, Henniker, Hillsboro, Hopkinton, Weare
Zone 6  Kathryn(Aryn)   Hoke  krhoke@echocominc.com   603.526.2484   603.526.9141 Andover, Claremont, Franklin, New London, Newport, Sunapee
Zone 7  Bob Roswell  fireman@madscape.com   603.826.0054   603.304.7117 Bristol, Canaan, Enfield-Mascoma, Hanover, Orford, Plymouth, Pemi Baker Centennial
Zone 8  Sue Rouillard  sue@behavioralbliss.com   603.837.3196 Cohase / Woodsville, Lafayette, Lancaster, Lisbon, Littleton, Whitefield

District Administrator / Aryn Hoke / krhoke@echocominc.com / 603.526.9141

District Coordinator / Jan Reimers / jan.reimers@charter.net / 603.345.7505

 

 

 

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online