Members

Connecticut Multiple District 23 of Lions Clubs International

 

Nanette E. Burdick

Council Chairman

LionNanette@yahoo.com

 

Joseph Poirier, PCC

Council Secretary/Treasurer
CSTMD23@yahoo.com

 

DG Tom Sullivan

District 23-A Governor

Lion-Tom@att.net

 

DG Steven Daigle

District 23-B Governor

Steven.Daigle@snet.net

 

DG Nancy Tucker

District 23-C Governor

Lions2@comcast.net

 

PID Carolyn Messier

Past International Director

carolyn.messier@aol.com

 

PID Scott Storms

Past International Director

Sstorms444@aol.com

 

PCC Sia Dowlatshahi

Global Membership Team Coordinator

sia@mygfpartner.com

860-652-4360

 

 

 

 

 

Lions Clubs International is the world's largest service club organization with more than 1.4 million members in approximately 46,000 clubs in more than 200 countries and geographical areas around the world.

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online