Members

Contact Us

Council Chairman
Hilary Kumnick
Cell/Text 860-638-7869
hkumnick@aol.com

Council Secretary/ Treasurer
PDG Dave Yadach
cstmd23@yahoo.com

 

23-A Governor
DG Allen O'Farrell
allen@gft-us.com

23-B Governor
DG Harry Schuh
860-485-9018 
hschuh@charter.net

23-C Governor
DG Laura Rowe
laurarowe@att.net

 

 

Mark Lyon, International Director
203-770-9291
lionmarklyon@gmail.com

Carolyn Messier, PID
860-214-5684
carolyn.messier@aol.com

Scott Storms, PID
860-627-5535
sstorms444@aol.com

 

For the full comittee list, visit here

 

District 23-A 1st VDG
1St VDG William Manthey

District 23-B 1st VDG
1st VDG V. Everett Lyons
860-977-7989
lyonsev50@gmail.com

District 23-C 1st VDG
1st VDG Diana Grise'
liondiana23c@gmail.com

 

District 23-A 2nd VDG
2nd VDG Alan Sturtz
lionalannhct@gmail.com

District 23-B 2nd VDG
2nd VDG Heidi Zacchera
860-678-8828
hzacchera@aol.com

District 23-C 2nd VDG
2nd VDG Frank Rowe
lionfrank23c@att.net 

 

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online