If you have any questions for our Cabinet, please send all emails to the following:

DISTRICT I MAIN EMAIL:           D18ILions@gmail.com

The District Secretary will distribute them to the correct member.

District Officers and District Communications:

  • District Governor: Trudy Rudert, (Norcross Lions) 
  • 1st. Vice District Governor: Dr. Thomson Varghese, (Tucker LaVista Lions) 
  • 2nd. Vice District Governor: Steve Helwig, (Athens Lions)
  • Immediate Past District Governor: Steve Williams, (Forsyth County Lions)
  • Cabinet Secretary: Helen Troha, (Tucker LaVista Lions)
  • Cabinet Treasurer: Pam Schloemer, (Decatur North Decatur Lions)
  • Librarian: PCC Olin Newby (Washington Lions)
  • Lion Tamer: Bryan Gordon, (Toccoa Lions)
  • Tail Twister: 
  • LCIF Coordinator: Jon and Sheila Casteel, (Forsyth County Lions)
  • Ethics Chairperson: PDG Anne Mundy, (Dahlonega Lions)































Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online