Members

Contact District 4-L2

2020-2021
CABINET OFFICERS
 
 
District Governor              
DG Woodland "Woody" Hugh
Home Club: Bellflower Noon Lions
 
1st Vice District Governor  
1VDG Harry Shuster
E: hshuster7918@gmail.com
Home Club: West Covina Lions
 
2nd Vice District Governor
2VDG Jacky Lu
E:lionjackylu@gmail.com
Home Club: Los Angeles Dynasty Lions
 
Immediate Past District Governor                                                            
IPDG Gary Hall
Home Club Irwindale Lions
 
Cabinet Secretary
Lion Mary Jane Patton
E: mpatton3@verizon.net
Home Club: East Long Beach Lions
 
Cabinet Treasurer                    
Lion Richard Kaminski
E:laderarivhard@gmail.com
Home Club: Bellflower Noon Lions
 
Global Leadership Chair Team (GLT)
GLT  Foothill /San Gabriel Region
2VDG Jacky Lu 
E: lionjackylu@gmail.com
Home Club: Los Angeles Dynasty Lions
 
GLT Bay/Central Region
PDG Theresa "Tessy" Prumatico 
E: prumatico@aol.com
Home Club: Artesia-Cerritos Lions
 
Global Membetship Chair Team
GMT Foothill/San Gabriel Regions
Lion Kaiser Mo
E: kaisermo168@gmail.com
Home Club: Los Angeles Diamond Lions
 
GMT Bay/Central Regions/ LCIF District Coordinator
PDG Manny Sanchez
E: lionmanny@gmail.com 
Home Club: Montebello Lions
 
Global Service Chair Team
GST Foothill/San Gabriel
Lion Tommy Chen
E: chentommy998@gmail.com
Home Club: Los Angeles HH Centennial Lions
 
GST Bay/Central Region
Lion Ricardo Lara Jr
E: r.l.lara@live.com
Home Club: Maywood Lions
 
Student Speaker Chair
PDG Chris Ohrmund
Home Club: Montebello Lions
 
Leo Chairperson
Lion Steven Stolar
Home Club: City of Inustry Lions
 
Bay Region Chair
Lion Robert Wilson
E: robert@expressappraisal.com
Home Club: Bellflower Noon Lions
 
Bay Zone A Chair
Lion Jose Ramirez
E: ramireznoonlions@gmail.com
Home Club: Belllower Noon Lions
 Zone A clubs: Belmont Shore, Downtown Long Beach, East Long Beach & Uptown Long Beach and Signal Hill
 
Bay Zone B Chair
Lion Daniel Cortez
E: danielc763@gmail.com
Home Club: City of Commerce Evening Lions
Zone B clubs: Artesia-Cerritos, Artesia Little India, Bellflower Family, Bellflower Noon, Lakewood and Paramount
 
Central Region Chair
Lion Robert Gary Williams
E: rgwilliams32@gmail.com
Home Club: East Los Angeles Lions
 
Central Zone A Chair
Lion Edward C. Pizzorno
R: 323-721-2305
Home Club: East Los Angeles Lions
Zone A clubs; Bell Garden, Central City/Boyle Heights,  East Los Angeles, Montebello & Pico Rivera, 
 
Central Zone B Chair
Lion Lenora Perri
E: lperri@lacourt.org
Home Club: Downey Lions
Zone B clubs: East Whittier, Santa Fe Springs, Whittier Host & Whittier-SOLA
 
Central Zone C Chair
Lion Johncito Peraza
E: johncitoperazaromero@gmail.com
Home Club: City of Commerce Evening Lions
Zone C clubs; City of Commerce, City of Industry, Downey, Maywood & Norwalk
 
Foothill Region Chair
Lion Scarlett Ku
E: scarlettk128@gmail.com
Home Club: Arcadia Champion Lions
 
Foothill Zone A Chair
Lion Donald Luey
E: dluey@foothilltransit.org
Home Club: West Covina Lions
Zone A clubs: Arcadia Host,  Pasadena Host, Irwindale & West Covina
 
Foothill Zone B Chair
Lion Jason Dhing
E: mpkjason@gmail.com
Home Club: Monterey Park Lions
Zone B clubs;  Covina Breakfast, Monterery Park, San Gabriel Taiwanese & West Ccvina Filipho
 
San Gabriel Region Chair
Lion Jenny Wang
Home Club: Los Angeles Diamond Lions
 
San Gabriel Zone A Chair
Lion Vivian Lu
E: vvyylu@gmail.com
Home Club: San Marino Griffins Lions
Zone A clubs: Alhambra, Arcadia Champion, Los Angeles Overseas & South Pasadena Royal
 
San Gabriel Zone B Chair
Lion Johnny Chang
E: johnny@elitestonegroup.com
Home Club: Los Angeles Dynasty Lions
Zone B clubs; City of Industry Royal, Hacienda Heights Centennial, Monterey Park Dynasty, & San Gabriel Valley Entrepreneur, San Marino Griffins
 
San Gabriel Zone C Chair
Lion Jany Huang
E: janiferhuang@yahoo.com
Home Club: Los Angeles Diamond Lions
Zone C clubs; Hacienda Heights Dynasty , Hacienda Heights East Valley, Industry Professionals, Los Angeles Diamond,  Rowland Heights & Temple City Centennial.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online