Members

MD27-C2 Lioness Clubs

C2 Clubs 10, Total members 335

Ashland County Clubs --- 

   Mellen – 20 Members                     Chartered October 1976

Iron County Clubs ---

   Mercer – 57 Members                     Chartered November 1978

   Hurley – 28 Members                      Chartered August 1994

Oneida County Clubs ---

   Elcho Pelican Lake – 36 Members   Chartered July 1979

Taylor County Clubs ---

   Gilman – 19 Members                       Chartered October 1979

Vilas County Clubs ---

   Sayner Star Lake - 33 MembersChartered November 1983

   St. Germain – 30 Members                Chartered June 1985

   Manitowish Waters – 63 Members     Chartered May 1978

   Boulder Junction – 22 Members         Chartered October 1991

   Presque Isle – 27 Members                  Chartered November 1985

 

MD27-C2 2019 - 2020 Lioness Club Officers (10 Clubs)

Presque Isle 9/14/2019

27 C2 Presque Isle President Hope Dougherty, 715-543-2669, hopedouugherty@yahoo.com

27 C2 Presque Isle Vice President Pam Eschenbauch, 715-68 6-2402, pameschenbauch@gmail.com

27 C2 Presque Isle Secretary Sue Drum, 715-686-2655, adrum@centurytel.net        

27 C2 Presque IsleTreasurer Joan McDonald, 715-621-0068, mcdonaldjosn78@yahoo.com

 

27 C2 Manitowish Waters President Patricia Pohl   414-779-0343  plpohl@centurylink.net

27 C2 Manitowish Waters Secretary Ann Higgins   817-437-7162  higginsann2@yahoo.com

27 C2 Manitowish Waters Treasurer Janelle Lang    715-543-2072   jmlang1@frontier.com

27 C2 Manitowish Waters Membership Ann Orwig 715-686-2623 orwig1@sbcglobal.net

 

27 C2 Boulder Junction President Betty Clough 715-385-9215 uluswife@centurytel.net

27 C2 Boulder Junction Secretary Ellen Murphy Blank 715-385-2605 emurphyblank@gmail.com

27 C2 Boulder Junction Treasurer Jeanne Milewski 715-385-0366 jmilewski39@gmail.com

27 C2 Boulder Junction Membership Laurel Malicki 715-385-2132 evergreenwi@gmail.com

27 C2 Boulder Junction Lion Liaison Betty Clough 715-385-9215 uluswife@centurytel.net

 

27 C2 Elcho-Pelican Lake President Robert Hunter 715-499-4261 bob72@charter.net

27 C2 Elcho-Pelican Lake Secretary Pam Jansen 715-275-3922 spam4@newworth.net

27 C2 Elcho-Pelican Lake Treasurer Connie Brayton 715-275-5225 cbrayton@plbb.us

 

27 C2 Gilman President Cheryl Rosemeyer 715-447-5779

27 C2 Gilman Secretary Jane DeStaercke 715-447-5779 janeann125@gmail.com

27 C2 Gilman Treasurer Frances Prasnicki 715-447-8450 kkkakids@hotmail.com

27 C2 Gilman Membership Marilyn Newman 715-447-8422

27 C2 Gilman Lion Liaison Roger Newman 715-447-8422

 

27 C2 Hurley President Tami Paternoster 715-561-2580 mtpotsie@charter.net

27 C2 Hurley Secretary Bev Michaels 906-932-5587 bobbev113@gogebicrange.net

27 C2 Hurley Treasurer Chris Johnson 715-561-4782 ac_johnson@hotmail.com

27 C2 Hurley Membership Ricky Kelly 715-561-3290 lioness4over20@gmail.com

Mellen 9/14/2019

27 C2 Mellen President Sandy Gretzlock 715-274-5928 cgretzlock@ymail.com

27 C2 Mellen Secretary Gerri Wrege 715-274-6204 dgwrege@gmail.com

27 C2 Mellen Treasurer Carol Pearson 715-274-2318

Mercer 9/15/2019

27 C2 Mercer President Judy Ivey 715-476-7677  jaivey432@yahoo.com

27 C2 Mercer Secretary Dorothy Bangle 715-476-2601 djbangle@centurylink.net

27 C2 Mercer Treasurer Deb Minnis 715-476-0283 deb_minnis@yahoo.com

27 C2 Mercer Membership Diane Schuett 847-849-9823 dstravel4u@aol.com. 

27 C2 Mercer Lion Liaison Louise Minisan 715-476-7655 minisan@centurytel.net

 

27 C2 Sayner Star Lake President Mitz Pockat 715-542-2341 pockat@frontier.com

27 C2 Sayner Star Lake Secretary Connie Olson 715-479-6948 coann5314@gmail.com

27 C2 Sayner Star Lake Treasurer Lori Krall 715-479-6608 ljkbud1@frontier.com

27 C2 Sayner Star Lake Membership Sharon seegert seegertsx2@gmail.com

27 C2 Sayner Star Lake Lion Liaison Sharon seegert seegertsx2@gmail.com

 

27 C2 St. Germain President Holly Schmucki 715-479- 4250 hollyschmucki2002@yahoo.com

27 C2 St. Germain Secretary Marlys Scharf 715-479-6045 mkscharf@gmail.com

27 C2 St. Germain Treasurer Betty McCormick 715-542-2692 b2mccormick@gmail.com

27 C2 St. Germain Membership Sue Kessro 715-542-2860 sxkessro@gmail.com

27 C2 St. Germain Lion Liaison Stan Rakowski 715-542-3201 sadrak40@gmail.com

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online