2018-2019 District 2-T2 Cabinet

District Governor James Belk -- Plainview Lions Club

First Vice District Governor Ted Boyd -- Lubbock Redbud Lions Club

Second Vice District Governor Ron Miller -- Plainview Lions Club

Cabinet Secretary PDG Carmon McCain -- Lubbock Hub Lions Club

Cabinet Treasurer Bill Cross -- Plainview Lions Club

Immediate Past District Governor Terry Hawkins -- Lubbock Lions Club


REGION 1 CHAIR -- Lion Barbara Norton, Shallowater Lions Club

Zone 1A Chair -- Lion Vohnya Tongate, Shallonater Lions Club.

Zone 1B Chair -- Lion Gary Smith, Lubbock South Plains Lions Club

Zone 1C Chair -- Lion Andra Gregory, Snyder Lions Club

Zone 1D Chair, -- Lion Robert Millican, Brownfield Evening Lions Club

REGION 2 CHAIR -- PDG James Osborne, Lubbock Redbud Lions Club

Zone 2A Chair -- Lion Zach Cummings II

Zone 2B Chair -- VACANT

Zone 2C Chair -- Lion Mitch Grant, Littlefield Lions Club.

Zone 2D Chair -- Lion Doug McDonough, Plainview Lions Club

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online