SEND UPCOMING MEETING, CLUB AND ENTITY EVENTS
INFORMATION INCLUDING FLYERS TO
heatherblack@mail.usf.edu  
 

August 4, 2018, Saturday - Summer Council of Governor's Executive Session, MD Office

August 18, 2018  Saturday -  First District Advisory (Cabinet) Meeting, Homosassa  - See EVENT FLYER for details

SEPTEMBER 2018

​September 10, 2018, Monday - ​Zone 9 Meeting - Deland, FL ​ - See EVENT FLYER for details

September 15, 2018  Boot Camp for Zone, Region Chairs and District Officers at MD Office   TBD

September 29, 2018 Guiding Lion Training at MD Office  TBD

OCTOBER 2018

NOVEMBER 2018

November 1 - 4, 2018 - Thursday - Sunday, Fall Council of Governor's Open Conference, Orlando (?)

November 10,  2018 - Saturday, Second District Advisory (Cabinet) Meeting, Cypress Creek High School

DECEMBER 2018

- - - - - - 2 0 1 9 - - - - - - 

JANUARY 2019 

January 10 - 13,  2019  Thursday - Saturday, Winter Council of Governor's Open Conference, Sebring (?)

January 19,  2019 Saturday, Third District Advisory (Cabinet) Meeting, Lake Alfred

FEBRUARY 2019 

February 2, 2019  Saturday, Potential Leaders Seminar, MD Office

MARCH 2019 

March 2, 2019 Saturday, Spring Council of Governor's Executive Session, MD Office

March 9, 2019 Saturday, Fourth District Advisory (Cabinet) Meeting, Satellite Beach

APRIL 2019 

MAY 2019 

May 2 - 5, 2019 Thursday - Saturday, MD 35 Convention, Orlando

 
DISTRICT GOVERNOR OFFICIAL CLUB VISITATIONS
July 16, 2018, Monday - Inverness
July 19, 2018, Thursday - Homossassa
August 15, 2018, Wednesday - Inglis-Yankeetown
August 28, 2018, Tuesday - Mt Dora
 September 5, 2018, Wednesday - Ormond By The Sea
September 12, 2018, Wednesday - Ormond Beach
October 10, 2018, Wednesday - Nature Coast
November 5, 2018, Monday - Crystal River Kings Bay
November 8, 2018, Thursday - Cypress Gardens
December 12, 2018, Wednesday - Rockledge 
January 23, 2019, Wednesday - Orange Blossom Garden
 
 
 
Find More Events & News on our District's  FACEBOOK Page:

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

 

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online