Welcome fellow lions to the new Multiple District 22 Website.

This is a work-in-progress so please send me info that you

want published.


Lion Jeff Moody

Information Technology Chair District 22-W




Lions are an international network of 1.3 million men and women in 205 countries and geographic areas who work together to answer the needs that challenge communities around the world.

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online