Kontaktpersoner:
Magnus Svensson +46 (0) 415 14881 magnus@abicon.se
Mats Bucht, +46 (0) 733 392 395 mats.bucht@telia.com

Projektgrupp:

Magnus Svensson  

Magnus Svensson, Chair Project Manager
LC Hörby
Entrepreneur in Vehicle Fittings. 

magnus@abicon.se

Mats Bucht  

Mats Bucht, Vice Chair Project Manager
LC Reng Höllviken
MSc Mechanical Engineering
Retired industrial engineer, and principal. Several years of experience in Africa. 

mats.bucht@telia.com

Anders Karlsson  

Anders Karlsson, Project Member
LC Åhus
Retired Commission Army Officer. UN duty in Africa

ltcolanders@gmail.com

Ronny Karlsson  

Ronny Karlsson, Project Member
LC Hörby
Farmer
andersronnykarlsson@telia.com

Lennart Blomgren  

Lennart Blomgren Project Member.
LC Reng Höllviken
Retired Sales Manager in region International Transports and Logistics with airfreight as speciality. Former Marketing Manager for Africa/Middle East with several sales trips to the region.
lennart.blomgren@telia.com

Ewy Mårtensson  

Ewy Mårtensson, Project Treasurer
LC Reng Höllviken
MSc Business Administration and Economy Several years of experience from Swedish and French industry
ewy@martensson.pp.se

Ronny Quist  

Ronny Quist, District appointed Project Member
LC Trelleborg 1990
Consulting Engineer
Many assignments abroad
ronnyquist@tele2.se

Bo Alfonsson  

Bo Alfonsson, District appointed Project Auditor
LC Kristianstad
Qualified Accountant

bo.alfonsson@gmail.com

Sten Jansson  

Sten Jansson, Adjunct Project Member
LC Fjugesta
Mercantile Engineer (retired). 

Tanzania expert and responsible for the Lions Morogoro project since 1987.
 
is.via@tele2.se

Peter Nkulila   Peter Nkulila, Local Coordinator
LC Morogoro
Morogoro, Tanzania
Medical doctor
nkulila@gmail.com

Mobile +255754649420
 

Magumbo Mbwana Bakari, Local Technical Adviser
LC Morogoro
Morogoro, Tanzania
Water Engineer
m
bmagumbo@yahoo.com
Mobile +255754379569

Adress:

Lions Rent Vatten
c/o Lions Club Reng Höllviken
Box 107
236 23 Höllviken
Sweden

Lions Clubs Internationals nyheter
Connect with Us Online