MD22 Council of Governors


Council Chair

PDG Charlie Taylor, Harrington Lions Club 

Council Secretary

DG Wayne Benjamin, Chestertown Lions Club

Council Treasurer

DG Ruth MosesSilver Hill Lions Club

Council Administrative Assistant

PCS Joan BestpitchClayton Lions Club


DISTRICT 22-A District Governor

James Katzaman, Lithincum Lions Club

DISTRICT 22-B District Governor

Dr. Wayne D. Benjamin, Chestertown Lions Club

DISTRICT 22-C District Governor

Ruth Moses, Silver Hill Lions Club

DISTRICT 22-D District Governor

Edward “Tony” Lee, Dover Lions Club

DISTRICT 22-W District Governor

Barb Brimigion, Freedom District Lions Club

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online