We Serve Too

2013-14 District Officers

District President Ruth Hoyle; Oscoda Lioness Club; 989-739-3440

District Vice President Carol Diffin; AuGres Lioness Club, 989-876-8770 or 989-529-2014 cdiffn@centurytell.net

District Secretary Peggy Clarke; Oscoda Lioness; 989-739-8702  pegcraig2000@yahoo.com

District Treasurer Jan Olach; 231-588-2213  badczech1@charter.net

IPDP Madeline Hiller; Houghton Lake Lioness; 989-366-8002

 

Region I

Regional Director Marilyn Ferweda

Ellsworth Lioness Club

231-588-6098

mferweda4972@yahoo.com

 

Bellaire Lioness Club

President Lynne Delling         delling@torchlake.com

Laura Sexton, Secretary          laura8481@Yahoo.com

Treasurer Patricia Drake

District Representative Helen Schuckel

 

Central Lake Lioness Club

President Pat Budzynski       pbudzynski@netzero.com

Secretary PDP Barb Smith         besmith1126@charter.net

Treasurer Pat Burns                  jimpatbur@yahoo.com

Dist. Rep. Barb Smith               besmith1126@charter.net

 


Cheboygan Lioness Club        

President Sue Cleary               scleary5356@gmail.com

Secretrary Betty Lewis             lewisb@cnbismybank.com

Treasurer Verna Elenbass        velenb@sbcglobal.net

Dist. Rep. Carol Whittaker

 

East Jordan Lioness Club

President Mary Ann Roberts

Secretary Connie Roberts         connieroberts03@hotmail.com

Treasurer Dorothy Bartlett         

Dist. Rep. PDP Linda Poole      lpoole@torchlake.com

 

Ellsworth Lioness Club

President Jan Olach                badczech@charter.net

Secretary Sandi Sauer-Stein    ssauer0219@gmail.com

Treasurer Martha Steele           ladymarth01@gmail.com

Dist. Rep. Marilyn Ferweda      mferweda49729@yahoo.com

 

 

Region II

Regional Director IPDP Madeline Hiller

Houghton Lake Lioness Club

989-366-8002

 

 

AuGres Lioness Club

President Sherry Sutkowi         somethingdifferentgreeting@yahoo.com

Secretary MaryAnn Walsh

Treasurer PDP2 Pam Stewart         lionesspstewart@charter.net

Dist. Rep. PDP2 Pam Stewart          lionesspstewart@charter.net

 

Houghton Lake Lioness Club

President Vicki Gagne                   

Secreatary PDP Karan Burke         don_kanaburke@yahoo.com

Treasurer Margaret Pepperack     mrpepperack@yahoo.com

Dist. Rep. IPDP Madeline Hiller    

 

Oscoda Lioness Club

President Joan Winslow               jcwinslow@charter.net

Secretary PDP Carole Schultz      pearacrescw@charter.net

Treasurer PDP Peggy Clarke        pegcraig2000@yahoo.com

Dist. Rep. Barb Brinkman

 

Whittemore Lioness Club

President Sherry Swinehart        ss204me2010@yahoo.com

Secretary Robin DeShano            redredonin@yahoo.com

Treasurer Toni Provoast              tprovoast@sjhsys.org

 

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online