Members

 

DISTRICT A-3 HONORARY COMMITTEE

Chair: PDG Frank Hewitt (Theresa) 

PDG Frank Hewitt (Theresa)thelionwhisperer2017@gmail.com

PDG Sam Camillari (Shirley)samandshirleycamillari@gmail.com

PID Gil Constantini (Ann) gconstantini1@gmail.com

PDG Barry Flanigan (Sue)twoflanigan@sympatico.ca

PDG George Fournier - Ph: 613-546-7401

PDG Doug Galt (Cathy)douglasgalt@gmail.com

PID Terry Graham (Jean)tdgraham375@outlook.com

PDG Dave Hansen (Dawn) - lionhansen@yahoo.ca

PDG Eric Holmden (Doreen)eric.holmden@eastlink.ca

PDG Bill Lewis (Cheryl) lewis.bh@sympatico.ca

PCC Graham Lewis (Anne) papagraham1949@gmail.com

PCC Harry Marissen (Janet)harryjmarissen@gmail.com

PDG Janet Marissen (Harry)jgmarissen@gmail.com

PDG Russ Mitchell r-mitch3@sympatico.ca

PDG Ron Moir - Ph: 613-374-5508

PDG Harvey Moore (Ruth)mooreharveyruth@gmail.com

PDG Albert Munneke (Barb)amunneke@nexicom.net

PDG Earl Oliver (Carol)revilo@bell.net

PDG Linda Prenger (Jim)lprenger2@gmail.com

PCC Erwood Reynolds (Rowena)rowenareynolds@bell.net

PDG Mary Ann Smith (Victor)smithma@queensu.ca

PDG Victor Smith (Mary Ann)smithma@queensu.ca

PDG Frank Stewart (Muriel)fstewart@nexicom.net

PDG Bob Taylor dga3icy2k@sympatico.ca

PDG Gord Taylor (Susan)govgord@gmail.com

IPDG Susan Taylor (Gord)librariansue@gmail.com

PDG John Thompson (Jean)pdgjohn@sympatico.ca

PDG Bob Van Wort robertvanw2@hotmail.com

PDG Jim Wilsonjimwilson559@gmail.com

PCC John Whyte (Kathy) -  jhwhyte48@yahoo.ca

PDG Bill Zwier (Linda)zwierw@gmail.com

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online