DISTRICT GOVERNOR LISA GRIFFIE'S 2018-2019 VISITATION SCHEDULE


~ January 2019 ~
Weekday Date Club
Tuesday January 8 Hanover Lions
Monday January 14 New Freedoom Lioness
Tuesday January 15 York Springs Lions
Tuesday January 22 Cashtown Lions

 

~ February 2019 ~
Weekday Date Club
Tuesday February 5 Windsor Lions
Wednesday February 6 Hanover West Manhiem Lions
Tuesday February 12 Arendtsville Lions and Apple City Leos
Tuesday February 19 Upper Adams County Lions
Monday February 25 Mount Roser Lions

 

~ March 2019 ~
Weekday Date Club
Tuesday March 5 Fairfield Lions
Tuesday March 12 East Berlin Lions
Wednesday March 13 York New Salems Lions
Monday March 25 Mason-Dixon Lions
Tuesday March 26 Jacksonville Lions
Wednesday March 27 Jacobus Lioness

 

~ April ~
Weekday Date Club
Tueday April 9 Stewartstown Lioness

 

~ To Be Scheduled ~
Lions Clubs None Great Job Lions
Lioness Clubs Pinchot Park Lioness, Springettsbury Lioness
Leo Clubs Susquehannock Leos

Upfated 12/23/2018

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online